Category Archives: General

Schedule of service and events September 18 – September 25

Monday, September 19
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, September 20
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, September 21
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, September 22
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 23
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, September 24
8 AM – Roll Baking
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, September 25
10 AM – Divine Liturgy
12:30 PM – Parish Council Meeting

Schedule of services and events September 11 – September 18

Monday, September 12
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, September 13
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – Perogie Session

Tuesday, September 13
6 PM – Vesper for the Elevation of the Cross

Wednesday, September 14
9 AM – Liturgy for the Elevation of the Cross
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, September 15
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 16
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, September 10
5 PM-Vespers
7 PM – Caberoke

Sunday, September 18
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events September 4 – September 11

Tuesday, September 6
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, September 7
6 PM – Vespers for the Feast of the Nativity of the Mother of God
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, September 8
9 AM – Divine Liturgy for the Nativity of the Mother of God

Friday, September 9
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, September 10
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, September 11
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events for August 28 – September 4

Monday, August 29,
9 AM – Liturgy Beheading of St. John the Baptist
7 PM -Spirituality Class

Tuesday, August 30
9 AM – Akathist

Wednesday, August 31
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, September 1
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 2
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, September 3
5 PM-Vespers

Sunday, September 4
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events July 31 – August 7

Monday, August 1
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, August 2
9 AM – Akathist

Wednesday, August 3
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, August 4
9 AM – New Testament Class
4 pm to 6 pm – Monthly Bake Sale

Friday, August 5
9 AM – Old Testament Class
6 PM – Vespers for Feast of the Transfiguration – Blessing of Fruit

Saturday, August 6
9 AM – Liturgy for Transfiguration – Blessing of Fruit
1 PM – Baptism of Abigail Rose Morfa
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, August 7
10 AM – Liturgy

Schedule of services and events July 3 – July 10

Wednesday, July 6
6 PM – Daily Vespers
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, July 7
9 AM – New Testament class
4 PM to 6 PM – Monthly Bake Sale

Friday, July 8
9 AM – Old Testament class

Saturday, July 9
8 AM – OYMT leaves for Clay County, West Virginia

Sunday, July 10
10 AM – Services

Sunday, July 17
10 AM – Services

Schedule of events and services June 26 – July 3

Monday, June 27
6 PM – Daily Vespers
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, June 28
9 AM – Akathist
4 PM – Vespers for Peter Paul
6:30 PM – Parish Dinner at Venice Restaurant Ridgefield

Wednesday, June 29
9 AM – Liturgy Feast of Peter and Paul
6 PM – Daily Vespers
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, June 30
9 AM – New Testament class
5 PM – OYMT Final Training Session and BBQ

Friday, July 1
9 AM – Old Testament class

Saturday, July 2
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, July 3
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

schedule of services and events June 19 – June 26

Monday, June 20
6 PM – Daily Vespers
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, June 21
9 AM – Akathist

Wednesday, June 22
6 PM – Daily Vespers
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, June 23
9 AM – New Testament class

Friday, June 24
9 AM – Old Testament class

Saturday, June 25
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, June 26
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events June 12 – June 19

Monday, June 13
8 AM -Divine Liturgy Holy Spirit Day

Tuesday, June 14
9 AM – Akathist

Wednesday, June 1
6 PM – Daily Vespers
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, June 16
9 AM – New Testament class

Friday, June 17
9 AM – Old Testament class

Saturday, June 18
5 PM – Vespers

Saturday, June 19
10 AM – Divine Liturgy – Father’s Day