Schedule of events and services June 26 – July 3

Monday, June 27
6 PM – Daily Vespers
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, June 28
9 AM – Akathist
4 PM – Vespers for Peter Paul
6:30 PM – Parish Dinner at Venice Restaurant Ridgefield

Wednesday, June 29
9 AM – Liturgy Feast of Peter and Paul
6 PM – Daily Vespers
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, June 30
9 AM – New Testament class
5 PM – OYMT Final Training Session and BBQ

Friday, July 1
9 AM – Old Testament class

Saturday, July 2
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, July 3
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events May 8 – May 15

Monday, May 9
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, May 10
9 AM – Akathist
5:30 PM – Vespers Saints Cyril and Methodius

Wednesday, May 11
9 AM – Liturgy Cyril and Methodius
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, May 12
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, May 13
9 AM – Old Testament class

Saturday, May 14
9 AM to 1 PM – Cemetery Clean up
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, May 15
10 AM -Liturgy
2 PM – Middle School and high School get together

schedule of services and events April 17 – April 24

Monday, April 18
9 AM – Bridegroom Matins
6 PM – Presanctified Liturgy

Tuesday, April 19
9 AM – Bridegroom Matins
6 PM – Presanctified Liturgy

Wednesday, April 20
9 AM – Bridegroom Matins
12 noon – Presanctified Liturgy
6 PM – Holy Unction Service

Thursday, April 21
9 AM – Vesperal Liturgy – Institution of the Eucharist
6 PM – Matins and the Reading of the 12 Passion Gospels

Friday, April 22
9 AM – Royal Hours
7 PM – Great & Holy Friday Vespers with Procession and Guarding the Tomb

Saturday, April 23
9 AM – Vesperal Liturgy
11 PM – Nocturne, Paschal Matins, Paschal Divine Liturgy followed by blessing of the Baskets and Agape Meal

Sunday, April 24
12 noon – Paschal Vespers followed by blessing of Baskets and continuation of the Paschal Agape meal

Schedule of services and events April 10 – April 17

Monday, April 11
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, April 12
8 AM – Akathist

Wednesday, April 13
6 PM – Presanctified Liturgy followed by Lenten Meal
7:30 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, April 14
8 AM – Lenten Hours
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, April 15
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, April 16
9 AM – Lazarus Saturday Liturgy
10:30 AM – Making Palm Crosses, Luminaries and dying eggs
10:30 AM – Clean up parish grounds in preparation for Pascha
5 PM – Vespers for Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 17
10 AM – Divine Liturgy – Palm Sunday
12:30 PM – Parish Council Meeting

“… a place of refuge full of love and joy.”