Category Archives: Services

Schedule of services and events September 19 – September 26

Monday, September 20
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, September 21
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, September 22
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, September 23
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 24
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, September 25
10 AM to 12 noon – Toddlers Class
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, September 26
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services September 12 – September 19

Monday, September 13
6 PM– Vespers for the Feast of the Elevation of the Cross
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, September 14
9 AM – Divine Liturgy for the Feast of the Elevation of the Cross

Wednesday, September 15
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, September 16
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 17
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, September 18
3 PM – Vespers

Sunday, September 19
10 AM – Divine Liturgy
12 noon – Parish Council Meeting

Schedule of services and events September 5 – September 12

Monday, September 6
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, September 7
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – Perogie Session
5 PM – Vespers for Nativity of the Mother of God

Wednesday, September 8
9 AM – Divine Liturgy for the Nativity of the Mother of God
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, September 9
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 10
11 AM – Parish Golf Outing

Saturday, September 11
5 PM – Vespers
6PM – Parish Movie night

Sunday, September 12
10 AM – Divine Liturgy
11:45 AM – Special Parish Meeting

Schedule of services and events August 8 – August 15

Monday, August 9
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, August 10
9 AM – Akathist

Wednesday, August 11
6 PM – Paraklis
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, August 12
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, August 13
9 AM – Old Testament Class
5 PM – Daily Vespers

Saturday, August 14
10 AM to 12 noon – Church School – Class and Art
1 PM to 3 PM – Fruit picking at Silverman’s Farm
5 PM – Vespers for Dormition of the Mother of God

Sunday, August 15
10 AM – Divine liturgy, Panachida and Procession

Schedule of services and events August 1 – August 8

Monday, August 2
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, August 3
9 AM – Akathist

Wednesday, August 4
9 AM – Paraklis
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, August 5
9 AM – New Testament Class
2 PM – Vespers for Transfiguration
4 PM to 6 PM – Monthly Bake Sale

Friday, August 6
9 AM – Divine Liturgy for Transfiguration
1:30 to 4:30 PM – Dorothy Day

Saturday, August 7
10 AM to 12 noon – Toddlers Class
3 PM – Men’s Group Meeting
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, August 8
10 AM – Divine liturgy

Schedule of services and events July 25-August 1

Monday, July 26
6 PM – Vespers for the St. Panteleimon
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, July 27
9 AM – Divine Liturgy for the St. Panteleimon

Wednesday, July 28
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, July 29
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, July 30
9 AM – Old Testament class

Saturday, July 31
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, August 1
10 AM – Divine liturgy

Schedule of services and events July 11 – July18

Monday, July 12
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, July 13
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, July 14
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, July 15
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, July 16
9 AM – Old Testament class

Saturday, July 17
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, July 18
10 AM – Divine Liturgy
11:45 AM– Parish Semi-Annual Meting

Schedule of services and events July 4 – July 11

Monday, July 5
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, July 6
9 AM – Akathist

Wednesday, July 7
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, July 8
9 AM – New Testament Class
4 pm to 6 PM – Monthly Bake Sale

Friday, July 9
9 AM – Old Testament class

Saturday, July 10
2 PM – Vespers

Sunday, July 11
10 AM – Divine Liturgy
12:30 PM – Parish Council Meeting