Category Archives: General

Schedule of services and events January 20 – January 27

Monday, January 21
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, January 22
8:30 AM – Hours
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, January 23
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, January 24
8:30 AM – Akathist and Panachida for Xenia
9:15 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, January 25
8:30 AM – Old Testament Class
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM – Church School

Saturday, January 26
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, January 27
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

The Annual Parish Meeting for Holy Trinity Orthodox Church has been postponed to Sunday, January 27.

Schedule of services and events January 13 – January 20

Monday, January 14
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, January 15
8:30 AM – Hours
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, January 16
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, January 17
8:30 AM– Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class
7 PM – St. Nectarios Service

Friday, January 18
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, January 19
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, January 20
10 AM – Divine Liturgy
11:30 AM – Annual Parish Meeting

Readers Schedule
1/20 – Sandi Fong
1/27 – Paul Sulich

Coffee Hour
1/20 – OPEN
1/27 - OPEN

Schedule of services and events January 6 – January 13

Wednesday, January 9
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, January 10
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, January 11
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, January 12
4 PM – Vespers
6 PM – New Years’ Dinner Dance

Sunday, January 13
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Readers Schedule
1/13 – Bob Faubel
1/20 – Sandi Fong
1/27 – Paul Sulich
2/3 – Christopher Mihaly
2/10 - Harry Fong
2/17 - Nicholas Fong

Coffee Hour
1/13 – OPEN
1/20 – OPEN
1/27 - OPEN

Schedule of services and events December 30 – January 6

Tuesday, January 1
9 AM – Divine Liturgy – Feast of St. Basil

Wednesday, January 2
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, January 3
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, January 4
9 AM – Old Testament Class
1 PM to 5 PM – Dorothy Day Soup Kitchen

Saturday, January 5
5 PM – Vespers for Theophany – Strict Fast Day

Sunday, January 6
10 AM – Divine Liturgy Feast of Theophany – Blessing of Water

Schedule of services and Events December 23 – December 30

Monday, December 24
9 AM> – Royal Hours
5:30 PM – Holy Supper – Covered Dish – This is a Day of Strict Fasting
7 PM – Christmas Eve Services and the singing of Christmas Carols

Tuesday, December 25
10 AM – Divine Liturgy – Nativity of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

Wednesday, December 26
9 AM – Divine Liturgy – Synaxis of the Mother of God

Thursday, December 27
9 AM – Divine Liturgy – First Martyr and Deacon Stephen

Friday, December 28
6:30 PM – Ladies Christmas Party

Saturday, December 29
3 PM – Parish Christmas Party Games Night
5 PM – Vespers
6 PM – Parish Christmas Party, Pot luck. Fun, games and dance

Sunday, December 30
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of Services and Events December 9 – December 16

Monday, December 10
7 PM – Spirituality class

Tuesday, December 11
8:30 AM -Hours
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, December 12
9 AM – Stuffed Cabbage
6 PM – Daily Vespers
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, December 13
8:30 AM-Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class
5 PM – Kielbasa making

Friday, December 14
9 AM – Old Testament Class
11 AM – Set up for Christmas Bake Sale

Saturday, December 15
10 AM – 3 PM – Christmas Bake Sale
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, December 16
10 AM – Divine Liturgy
11:30 PM – OPEN House at rectory

Schedule of services and events November 11 – November 18

Friday, November 16
9 AM – Cookie Packaging

Saturday, November 17
10 AM to 3 PM - Holiday Fine Arts and Craft and Bake Sale
5 PM - Vespers

Sunday, November 18
10 AM – Liturgy
11:30 AM to 1 PM – Holiday Craft and Bake Sale
1 PM – Parish Council Meeting

Readers Schedule
11/18 11/25 – Suzanne Molineaux
12/2 – Nicholas Fong
12/9 – Bob Faubel

Coffee Hour
11/18 – OPEN
11/25 – OPEN
12/2 – OPEN
12/9 – St. Nicholas Brunch

Services and Events October 7 – October 14

Monday, October 8
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, October 9
8:30 AM – Third Hour
9 AM – Perogie Sessions

Wednesday, October 10
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, October 11
8:30 AM - Akathist
9 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, October 12
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, October 13
8 AM to 12 noon and 12 noon to 4 PM – Roll Baking
10 AM to 12 noon – Church School at Blue Jay Orchards

Sunday, October 14
10 AM - Divine Liturgy

Schedule of Services and Events September 30 – October 7

Monday, October 1
9 AM – Liturgy Protection of the Mother of God
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, October 2
8:30 AM – Third Hour
9 AM – Perogie Sessions

Wednesday, October 3
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, October 4
9 AM – New Testament Class
10 AM – Akathist to Mary for our Children
4 pm to 6 pm – Monthly Food Sale

Friday, September 28
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, October 6
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, October 7
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Readers Schedule
10/7 – Bob Faubel
10/14 – Luke Mihaylo
10/21 – Susan Paltauf

Coffee Hour
10/7 – Toaso/Silvera
10/14 – Suzanne
10/21 - Kielbasi test