Schedule of services and events August 12 – August 19

Monday, August 13
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, August 14
8:30 AM – Hours
10 AM to 2 PM – Summer Church School. Meeting at St. Platon’s Cemetery. Lunch and painting with Elena Gordon
6 PM – Vespers for Dormition

Wednesday, August 15
9 AM – Liturgy and Summer Church School

Thursday, August 16
7 PM – Monthly St. Nectarios Anointing Service

Friday, August 17
9 AM – Old Testament Class
12 noon – Set up for Perogie Dash 5 K

Saturday, August 18
7 AM – Perogie Dash 5K Road

Sunday, August 19
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events for August 5 – August 12

Monday, August 6
9 AM – Liturgy for the Feast of the Transfiguration of our Lord
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, August 7
9 AM – Liturgy in memory of Serge Mihaly, Sr.

Wednesday, August 8
7 PM – Catechism Class

Thursday, August 9
8:30 AM – Akathist
9 AM – Prayer group

Friday, August 10
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, August 11
11:30 AM – Baptism of Ignatius Michael Thompson

Sunday, August 12
10 AM – Divine Liturgy