Schedule of services and events June 30 – July 14

Monday, July 1, 7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, July 2, 8:30 AM – Hours

Wednesday, July 3, 7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Friday, July 5, 1 PM – 5 PM – Dorothy Day Soup Kitchen

Saturday, July 6, 7 AM – Orthodox Youth Mission Team leaves for Appalachia

Sunday, July 7, 10 AM – Sub deacon Joel Pleban will lead a Pro-Liturgy with the distribution of Holy Communion while Fr. Luke is away on the Youth Mission Trip

Sunday, July 14, 10 AM – Reader Christopher Mihaly will lead a Reader Service while Fr. Luke is away on the Youth Mission Trip

 

 

20th Annual Perogie Dash Saturday August 17th

Get Ready For The Dash

 

Register on line

 For questions call (203) 797-8326 or email ssulich@yahoo.com

Events:                                                                                                                                        
5K run and health walk 9 a.m.
1K kids Fun Run 8:30 a.m.

Race Day Registration/Check-in:
Beginning at 7:30 a.m.
Holy Trinity Orthodox Church
74 Joe’s Hill Rd. Danbury, CT

 

Sponsored by Holy Trinity Orthodox Church to benefit The Healing Hearts Center for Grieving Children and Families in Danbury, CT www.healingheartsct.org

Schedule of services and events June 23 – June 30

Monday, June 24
Beginning of the Peter and Paul Fast

Monday, June 24
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, June 25
8:30 AM – Hours

Wednesday, June 26
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, June 27
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class
5 PM – OYMT Last Meeting before leaving

Friday, June 28
9 AM – Old Testament Class
5 PM – Vespers for Peter and Paul

Saturday, June 29
9 AM – Liturgy Feast of Peter and Paul
11 AM – Baptism of Sadie Xenia Mihaly
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, June 30
10 AM – Divine Liturgy – Synaxis of the Carpatho-Rusyn Saint

Schedule of services and events June 9 – June 16

Monday, June 10
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, June 11
8:30 AM – Hours
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, June 12
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, June 13
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:30 AM – New Testament Class
7 PM – Orthodoxy on Tap at the Spinning Wheel Restaurant Redding, CT

Friday, June 14
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, June 15
9 AM to 2 PM – Parish Tag
5 PM – Vespers for Pentecost

Sunday, June 16
10 AM – Liturgy for Pentecost, Kneeling Prayers and Father’s Day – Patronal Feast of the Parish

“… a place of refuge full of love and joy.”