Annual Parish Meeting

January 21, 2018 @ 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Church Hall
We will be voting in a new slate of Parish Council Officers at our annual meeting. The nominating committee of your Parish Council have put together the 2015 Slate of Parish Council Candidates for your consideration at our Annual Meeting on Sunday January 18th following Divine Liturgy. Several people on the Slate have indicated that they would like to step down if there are any parishioners in good standing that would like to be nominated for a position. If you would like to help your Church, please let Harry Fong or Father Luke know of your interest. 2015 Parish Council Slate of Candidates President – Susan Sulich Vice President – Harry Fong Treasurer – Monika Mihaly Asst. Treasurer – Vida Bundra Secretary – Lorraine Fedyna Members at Large – Jeff Szymanowicz, Suad Behrendband Nick Fong

Leave a Reply