All posts by Fr. Luke Mihaly

Schedule of services and events September 22 – September 29

Monday, September 23
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, September 24
8:30 AM – Hours
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, September 25
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, September 26
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 27
9 AM –Old Testament Class
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM – Church School

Saturday, September 28
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, September 29
10 AM –Divine Liturgy
11:30 AM – OYMT presentation

Schedule of services and events September 15 – September 22

Monday, September 16
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, September 17
8:30 AM – Hours
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, September 18
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, September 19
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 20
9 AM –Old Testament Class

Saturday, September 21
10 AM – Diocesan parenting Seminar in Bridgeport

Sunday, September 22
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events September 8 – September 15

Monday, September 9
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, September 10
8:30 AM – Hours
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, September 11
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, September 12
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 13
9 AM –Old Testament Class
5 PM – Vespers Elevation of the Cross

Saturday, September 14
9 AM – Divine Liturgy Elevation of the Cross
10 AM to 12 Noon – Church School
5 PM – Great Vespers

Sunday, September 15
10 AM – Divine Liturgy – Collection for Hurricane Dorian

Schedule of services and events August 11 – August 18

Monday, August 12
9 AM – Golf Outing at Richter Park
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, August 13
8:30 AM – Hours

Wednesday, August 14
6 PM – Great Vespers Dormition
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, August 15
9 AM – Liturgy – Dormition

Friday, August 17
9 AM – Old Testament Class
11 AM – Set up for Road Race

Saturday, August 17
7:30 AM –Registration Opens for Perogie Dash 5K
8:30 AM – Kids Run
9 AM 5K

Sunday, August 18
10 AM – Liturgy – Prayers for Students New School year
10 PM – Flight for Slovakia

Sunday, August 25
10 AM – Divine Liturgy with Fr. Sergei Bouteneff

Schedule of services and events August 4 – August 11

Monday, August 5
6 PM – Vespers for Transfiguration
7 PM – Spirituality class

Tuesday, August 6
9 AM – Liturgy Feast of Transfiguration blessing of Fruit

Wednesday, August 7
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

Thursday, August 8
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, August 9
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, August 10
9 AM – Liturgy imo of Serge and Elizabeth Mihaly
5 PM –Vespers

Sunday, August 11
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Sunday, August 11
11:30 AM – Panachida imo John (Perun, Sr.) and Patricia (Bob Young’ sister)

Monday, August 12
9 AM – Golf Outing at Richter Park

Schedule of services and events July 28 – August 4

Monday, July 29
7 PM – Spirituality class

Tuesday, July 30
8:30 AM – Hours

Wednesday, July 31
7 PM – Adult Catechism Class

August 1
Dormition Fast Begins

Thursday, August 1
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class
4 PM to 6 PM – Monthly Bake Sale

Friday, August 2
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, August 3
10 AM to 3 PM – Thalerhof Commemoration in Higganum, CT
5 PM –Vespers

Sunday, August 4
10 AM – Divine Liturgy