All posts by Fr. Luke Mihaly

Schedule of services and events November 10 – November 17

Monday, November 11
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, November 12
8:30 AM – Hours
9:00 AM – Perogie Session
11:30AM – Cookie Baking

Wednesday, November 13
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, November 14
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class
5 PM – Kielbasa Making

Friday, November 15 – Nativity Fast Begins

Friday, November 15
9:00 AM -Old Testament Class
11 AM – Set up for Bake Sale

Saturday, November 16
10 AM to 3 PM – Thanksgiving Craft & Bake Sale
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, November 17
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events November 3 – November 10

Monday, November 4
7 PM Spirituality Class

Tuesday, November 5
8:30 AM – Hours
9:00 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, November 6
8:30 AM – Stuffed Cabbage Making
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, November 7
8:30 AM – Akathist to Mary for our Children
9:15 AM – New Testament Class
11 AM – Cookie Baking
7 PM – St. Nectarios Service

Friday, November 8
9:00 AM -Old Testament Class
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM – Church School

Saturday, November 9
9AM to 11 AM – Clean up at Cemetery
1 PM – Baptism of Raynar
4 PM – Vespers
6 PM to 10 PM – Chow Down to Pay Down at The Summit at Bethel Club House in Bethel

Sunday, November 10
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events October 27 – November 3

Monday, October 28
7 p.m. – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, October 29
8:30 a.m. – Hours
9:00 a.m. – Perogie Session
5:30 p.m. – Cookie Baking

Wednesday, October 30
4 p.m. to 8 p.m. – Wake for Serge Mihaly, Jr at St. John’s Church, 1240 Broadbridge Ave. Stratford, CT
7:45 p.m. – Panachida at St. John’s

Thursday, October 31
10 a.m. Funeral Service for Serge Mihaly Jr. at St. John’s Church, 1240 Broadbridge Ave. Stratford, CT

Friday, November 1
9:00 a.m. -Old Testament Class

Friday, November 1 thru Sunday, November 3
St. Nectarios Retreat in Lenox, MA

Remember:
Move your clocks back 1 hour on Saturday, November 2

Sunday, November 3
10 AM – Readers Service in Danbury led by Reader Christopher Mihaly

Schedule of services and events October 6 – October 13

Monday, October 7
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, October 8
8:30 AM – Hours
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, October 9
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, October 10
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, October 11
9 AM –Old Testament Class

Saturday, October 12
10 AM to 12 noon – Church School
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, October 13
9 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events September 29 – October 6

Tuesday, October 1
8 AM – Divine Liturgy for the Feast of the Protection of the Mother of God
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, October 2
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, October 3
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class
4 pm to 6 pm – Monthly Bake Sale

Friday, October 4
9 AM –Old Testament Class

Saturday, October 5
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, October 6
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events September 22 – September 29

Monday, September 23
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, September 24
8:30 AM – Hours
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, September 25
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, September 26
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 27
9 AM –Old Testament Class
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM – Church School

Saturday, September 28
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, September 29
10 AM –Divine Liturgy
11:30 AM – OYMT presentation

Schedule of services and events September 15 – September 22

Monday, September 16
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, September 17
8:30 AM – Hours
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, September 18
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, September 19
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 20
9 AM –Old Testament Class

Saturday, September 21
10 AM – Diocesan parenting Seminar in Bridgeport

Sunday, September 22
10 AM – Divine Liturgy

Schedule of services and events September 8 – September 15

Monday, September 9
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, September 10
8:30 AM – Hours
9 AM – Perogie Session

Wednesday, September 11
7 PM – Adult Catechism

Thursday, September 12
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:15 AM – New Testament Class

Friday, September 13
9 AM –Old Testament Class
5 PM – Vespers Elevation of the Cross

Saturday, September 14
9 AM – Divine Liturgy Elevation of the Cross
10 AM to 12 Noon – Church School
5 PM – Great Vespers

Sunday, September 15
10 AM – Divine Liturgy – Collection for Hurricane Dorian