schedule of services and events January 14 – January 21

Monday, January 15
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Tuesday, January 16
8:30 AM – Service of the Third Hour
9 AM – Perogie Sessions

Wednesday, January 17
7 PM – Catechism Class

Thursday, January 18
8:30 AM – Liturgy
9:30 AM – Prayer Group
7 PM – Monthly St. Nectarios Anointing Service

Friday, January 19
9 AM – Old Testament Class

Saturday, January 20
5 PM – Vespers

Sunday, January 21
10 AM – Divine Liturgy
11:30 AM – Annual Parish Meeting
3 PM – First OYMT Meeting

Readers Schedule
1/21 – Sandi Fong
1/28 – Bob Faubel
2/4 – Suzanne Molineaux

Coffee Hour
1/21 – Bundra
1/28 - OPEN

schedule of services and events for January 7 – January 14

Monday, January 8
7 PM – Spirituality Class

Wednesday, January 10
7 PM – Catechism Class

Thursday, January 11
8:30 AM – Akathist
9:30 AM – Prayer Group

Friday, January 12
9 AM – Old Testament Class
7 PM – Parish Council Meeting

Saturday, January 13
6 PM - Winter Dance

Sunday, January 14
10 AM - Divine Liturgy

Readers Schedule
1/14 – Suzanne Molineaux
1/21 – Sandi Fong
1/28 – Bob Faubel

Coffee Hour
1/14 – Young
1/21 – OPEN
1/28 - OPEN