The Kitchen Is Open!

    Monthly Food Sale at Holy Trinity this Thursday, June 1st – We’ll be selling all of our delicious varieties of perogies: potato/cheese, potato/onion, sauerkraut, potato/cheese/jalapeno and prune as well as fresh kielbasa, stuffed cabbage, nut and fruit rolls and jams. Sale hours will be 4:00-6:00 p.m. at the church hall at 74 Joes Hill Rd. in Danbury. For questions or directions call 203-797-8326.    

Schedule of services and events for May 28 – June 4

Monday, May 29 7 PM – Spirituality Class Tuesday, May 30 8:30 AM –Hours 9 AM – Prayer Group Wednesday, May 31 7 PM – Adult Catechism Class Thursday, June 1 8:30 AM – Akathist 4 PM to 6 PM – Monthly Perogie and Ethnic Food Sale Friday, June 2 9 AM – Old Testament Class Saturday, June 3 9 AM – Soul Saturday 5 PM – Vespers Sunday, June 4 10 AM – Divine Liturgy - Pentecost 10 AM – Parish Picnic Readers Schedule 6/4 – Paul Toaso 6/11 – Harry Fong 6/18 – Paul Sulich 6/25 – Susan Paltauf Coffee Hour 6/4 - Parish BBQ 6/11 – Carlos/Veronica/Lady/Ana 6/18 – Father’s Day 6/25 – Open 7/2 - Suzanne

Schedule of services and events for May 21 – May 28

Christ is Risen!  Indeed He is Risen! This is the first of three weddings banns for Konstantin Radcliff and Tania Almonte.  If anyone knows of why they should not be married, please see Fr. Luke.  Sunday, May 21 10 AM – Divine Liturgy Monday, May 22 7 PM – Spirituality Class Tuesday, May 23 8:30 AM –Hours – NO Prayer Group today 6:30 PM – First Holy Confession Class Wednesday, May 24 12 noon – Akathist to the Inexhaustible Cup 7 PM – Vespers for the Feast of the Ascension Thursday, May 25 9 AM – Liturgy for the Feast of the Ascension 4 pm to 7 PM – Wake for Thomas Krafick at Holy Trinity Church 7 PM – Panachida for Thomas Krafick  Friday, May 26 10 AM – Funeral for Thomas Krafick followed by burial at St. Platon’s Cemetery Saturday, May 27 10 AM – First Holy Confession Class 5 PM – Vespers Sunday, May 28 9:30 AM – First Holy Confession 10 AM - Divine Liturgy Readers Schedule 5/28 – Suzanne Molineaux 6/4 - Bob Faubel 6/11 - Paul Toaso 6/18 - Paul Sulich 6/25 - Susan Paltauf Coffee Hour 5/28 - First Holy Confession 6/4 - Parish BBQ 6/18 - Father's Day 6/25 - OPEN

Schedule of services and events for May 14 – May 21

Monday, May 15 7 PM – Spirituality Class Tuesday, May 16 8:30 AM –Hours 9 AM – Prayer Group Wednesday, May 17 7 PM –Catechism Class Thursday, May 18 8:30 AM – Akathist 7 PM – St. Nectarios Monthly Anointing Service Friday, May 19 9 AM – Old Testament Class Saturday, May 20 2 PM to 6 PM – OYMT Training St. John’s Church in Bridgeport, CT 7 PM – Vespers Sunday, May 21 10 AM - Divine Liturgy Readers Schedule 5/21 – Christopher Mihaly 5/28 – Suzanne Molineaux Coffee Hour 5/21 – OPEN 5/28 - Sulich

Schedule of services and events for May 7 – May 14

Monday, May 8 7 PM – Spirituality Class Tuesday, May 9 8:30 AM –Hours 9 AM – Prayer Group Wednesday, May 10 9 AM – Divine Liturgy Feast of Mid-Pentecost 7 PM –Catechism Class Thursday, May 11 9 AM – Divine Liturgy Feast of Saints Cyril and Methodius Thursday, May 11 7 PM - Wake for Fr. William George Ss. Peter and Paul, Rockaway, NJ 7 PM – Rectory/Classroom Meeting in Danbury Friday, May 12 10 AM – Funeral for Fr. William George at Ss. Peter and Paul Rockaway, NJ Saturday, May 13 9 AM - Cemetery Clean up 5 PM – Vespers Sunday, May 14 10 AM - Divine Liturgy - Mother’s Day 11:30 AM – Mother’s Day Breakfast Readers Schedule 5/14 – Bob Faubel 5/21 –Susan Paltauf 5/28 – Suzanne Molineaux Coffee Hour 5/14 – Mother’s Day Breakfast 5/21 – OPEN 5/28 - OPEN

Schedule of services and events for April 30 – May 7

Monday, May 1 7 PM – Spirituality Class Tuesday, May 2 8:30 AM – Paschal Hours 9 AM – Prayer Group Wednesday, May 3 7 PM –Catechism Class Thursday, May 4 8:30 AM – Akathist Friday, May 5 9 AM – Old Testament Class 1 PM to 5 PM – Dorothy Day Soup Kitchen Saturday, May 6 5 PM – Vespers Sunday, May 7 10 AM – Divine Liturgy 12:30 PM – Parish Council Readers Schedule 5/7 – Susan Paltauf 5/14 – Bob Faubel 5/21 – Christopher Mihaly 5/28 – Suzanne Molineaux Coffee Hour 5/7 – Natalia Budyonny 5/14 – Mother’s Day Breakfast 5/21 - OPEN 5/28 - OPEN