Schedule of services and events for October 30 – November 13

Monday, October 31 6 PM – Prayer Group 7 PM – Spirituality Class Tuesday, November 1 8:30 AM – Hours 9 AM – Perogie Session Wednesday, November 2 7 PM – Adult Catechism Class Thursday, November 3 8:30 AM – Akathist Friday, November 4 9:30 AM – Old Testament Class Friday, November 4 through Sunday, November 6 - Lenox Retreat on MISSIONS with Kenneth Kidde OCMC Sunday, November 6, 10 AM – Divine Liturgy with Fr. Sergei Bouteneff There will be no Prayer Class or Spirituality Class on Monday, November 7. Fr. Luke will be out of town. Tuesday, November 8 9 AM - Perogie Session Wednesday, November 9 Archaeology Dig at cemetery 7 PM - Catechism Class Friday, November 11 9:30 AM – Old Testament Class Saturday, November 12 9 AM - Roll Baking 9:30 AM – Church grounds Fall clean up 5 PM - Vespers Sunday, November 13 10 AM – Divine Liturgy 11:30 AM – Parish Meeting on new parish rectory immediately following Divine Liturgy in the church Readers Schedule 10/30 – Robert Faubel 11/6 – Chris Mihaly 11/13 – Suzanne Molineaux 11/20 – Luke Mihaylo 11/27 – Sandi Fong Coffee Hour 10/30 – FONG 11/6 – Natalia 11/13 – Behrend 11/20 – OPEN 11/27 - OPEN

Schedule of Services and events for the week of October 23 – October 30

Monday, October 24 6 PM – Prayer Group 7 PM – Spirituality Class Tuesday, October 25 8:30 AM – Hours 9 AM – Perogie Session Wednesday, October 26 9 AM - Divine Liturgy for St. Demetrius 7 PM – Adult Catechism Class  Thursday, October 27 8:30 AM – Akathist Friday, October 28 9:30 AM – Old Testament Class Saturday, October 29 9 AM – Cemetery Clean up 2 PM – Akathist to the Icon of the Inexhaustible Cup 5 PM – Vespers 6 PM – Youth/Family Bonfire Sunday, October 30 9 AM – Church School for Middle and High School Students 10 AM – Divine Liturgy 11:30 AM – Church School elementary Students Readers Schedule 10/23 – Nicholas Fong 10/30 – Robert Faubel 11/6 – Chris Mihaly Coffee Hour 10/30 – FONG 11/6 – NATALIA 11/13 – BEHREND 11/20 – OPEN 11/27 - OPEN

Schedule of Services and Events for the week of October 16 – October 23

Monday, October 17 6 PM – Prayer Group 7 PM – Spirituality Class Tuesday, October 18 8:30 AM – Hours 9 AM – Perogie Session Wednesday, October 19 7 PM – Adult Catechism Class Thursday, October 20 8:30 AM – Akathist 7 PM- St. Nectarios Anointing Service Friday, October 21 9:30 AM – Old Testament Class 5 PM-  Consecration of St. George’s Church Taylor, PA Saturday, October 22 9 AM - Consecration of St. Georges' Church Taylor, PA 5 PM – Vespers in Danbury Sunday, October 23 9 AM – Church School for Middle and High School Students 10 AM – Divine Liturgy 11:30 AM – Church School elementary Students 12 noon – Parish Council Meeting 4:30 PM – DDD Appreciation Dinner Readers Schedule 10/16 – Paul Sulich 10/23 – Nicholas Fong 10/30 – Robert Faubel 11/6 – Chris Mihaly Coffee Hour 10/16 – FONG 10/23 – OPEN 10/30 - OPEN

Schedule of services and events for the week of October 9 – October 16

Sunday, October 9 Wednesday, October 12, Diocesan-Sobor in Johnstown, PA Thursday, October 13 6:30 PM – Ladies Night Out at Kathy Kerpchar’s Friday, October 14 9:30 AM – Old Testament Class Saturday, October 15 6 PM – Cabaret presented by Trinity Troubadours Sunday, October 15 10 AM – Divine Liturgy 1 PM to 2:30 PM – Duck Pin Bowling with St. George’s at Danbury Duck Pin Lanes Readers Schedule 10/9 – Luke Mihaylo Coffee Hour 10/9 - Suzanne