Schedule of Services for the Week of December 20-28, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 6 PM Vespers Sunday, December 21, 9 AM Church School Sunday, December 21, 10AM Liturgy

Readers Schedule 12/21 – Paul Sulich 12/25 – Nicholas Mihaly 12/28 – Susan Paltauf


Christmas Services Schedule

Wednesday, December 24, 9 AM Royal Hours

Wednesday, December 24, 5PM Holy Supper (covered dish) - Strict Fast

Wednesday, December 24, 7 PM Christmas Eve Services and the singing of Christmas Carols

Thursday, December 25, 10 AM Divine Liturgy – Nativity of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

Friday, December 26, 9 AM Divine Liturgy – Synaxis of the Mother of God

Sunday, December 28, 10 AM Divine Liturgy

Monday, December 29, 9:45 AM Deanery Youth Bowling Event in Fairfield, CT. This is open to all the youth of our parish regardless of age.

There is No Fasting from December 25 to January 4.

Advent Mission Project

With the blessing of His Grace, Bishop Gregory, the National Senior ACRY is sponsoring an Advent Mission Project to benefit Diocesan mission parishes. The entire proceeds of the Advent Mission Project will be used to purchase much needed liturgical items and supplies that will greatly assist our Diocesan mission parishes in proclaiming the good news and beauty of the Orthodox Faith in their local communities. The deadline for submitting donations is January 31, 2015.

Schedule of Services and Events for the Week of Nov 30-Dec 7, 2014

This weeks Bulletin Tuesday, December 2, 9 AM Perogie Session Saturday, December 6, 10 AM Roll Making for Christmas Bake Sale Sunday, December 7, 9 AM Church School Sunday, December 7, 10AM Liturgy Sunday, December 7, 11:30AM St. Nicholas Brunch

Readers Schedule 11/30 – Paul Toaso

Coffee Hour 12/7 – St. Nicholas Brunch


Christmas Services Schedule Continue reading Schedule of Services and Events for the Week of Nov 30-Dec 7, 2014